Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

It’s all your karma. What does that mean? Is your life all planned out and going according to your Karma? Does this mean you have to just accept everything? Are you able to take control and influence your life circumstances? What is the difference between good karma and bad karma? Khentrul Rinpoche explains in a very accessible way the meaning of Karma while clarifying the common misconceptions of karma. Rinpoche will help clarify how karma relates to the Buddhist concept of Merit.

LANGUAGES
Teaching in English will be live-streamed on Facebook on Khentrul Rinpoche’s page.
Translations offered in Zoom.
Mandarin is available through our WeChat group.

English with Mandarin, Cantonese, Portuguese, Italian, and Mongolian Translations.

ZOOM ACCESS
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88267926215
FIND YOUR TIMEZONE
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20201017T113000&p1=152&p2=102&p3=215&p4=213&p5=179&p6=1243&p7=224&p8=95&p9=690
10:30 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
07:30 PM Hong Kong, Singapore, Mongolia, Taiwan
6:30 pm Vietnam
05:30 PM Bhutan Time
1:30 PM Austria & South Africa
4:30 am California
7:30 am New York and Puerto Rico

Details

Date: October 17, 2020
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Category: ,

Organizer

Dzokden International
Email: chloe@dzokden.org
Website: View Organizer Website

Venue

Online