Loading Events
SCHEDULE BY TIMEZONE
7:30 PM Melbourne, Australia
5:30 PM Hong Kong
11:30 AM Vienna, Austria
5:30 AM New York, New York USA
2:30 AM San Francisco, CA UA
ABOUT
On the most auspicious day of Saka Dawa, Khentrul Rinpoche’s Root Guru entered into Parinirvana. As a global community we will do an online Guru Puja for Lama Lutrin in Zoom.
This is an incredible opportunity to honour the lineage masters. All meritorious activities done on this day are multiplied by 100,000 million times. Saka Dawa is a celebration of the Buddha’s birth, enlightenment and Maha parinirvana. The Guru Puja is a most profound practice .  It encompasses all of the Dharma path to enlightenment. It contains the complete, ground, path and result. It is the highest of the Guru Yoga practices and so we are very fortunate to have a chance to practice it.
May this offering create the conditions for the Jonang Dharma to Flourish throughout all space and time.
ZOOM INFO
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81468773269?pwd=NEcrV1NOYkJybmFEYzAycFdFUCtSUT09
Passcode: moon
Webinar ID: 814 6877 3269

Details

Date: May 26
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: , ,

Venue

Tibetan Buddhist Rimé Institute
Address: 1584 Burwood Highway
Belgrave, VIC 3160 Australia
Phone: 0397546212
Website: http://www.rimebuddhism.com