Loading Events

Is rebirth real? What are the conditions for a good rebirth vs a bad rebirth? What makes being a human life precious? In this talk, Rinpoche will explain karma and cyclic existence focusing on the conditions for that are necessary for human birth.

LANGUAGES
Teaching in English will be live-streamed on Facebook on Khentrul Rinpoche’s page. Translations to be determined and offered in Zoom. Mandarin is available through our WeChat group.

English with Mandarin, Italian, and Mongolian Translations.

ZOOM ACCESS
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89423802845

FIND YOUR TIMEZONE
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20201024T113000&p1=152&p2=102&p3=215&p4=213&p5=179&p6=1243&p7=224&p8=95&p9=690
10:30 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
07:30 PM Hong Kong, Singapore, Mongolia, Taiwan
6:30 pm Vietnam
05:30 PM Bhutan Time
1:30 PM Austria & South Africa
4:30 am California
7:30 am New York and Puerto Rico

Details

Date: October 24
Time:
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Category: ,

Organizer

Dzokden International
Email: chloe@dzokden.org
Website: dzokden.org

Venue

Online