Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online: Medicine Buddha Blessing (Jenang)

September 11 @ 11:00 am 12:30 pm UTC+10


  • Time: 10:00 am – 11:00 am

WHO CAN ATTEND

  • Open to anyone.

LANGUAGE

  • English and Tibetan. The book for the event is translated into many languages for you to follow along in.

REGISTER

OVERVIEW

Schedule By Your Local TimeZone
September 10th at 6:00PM New York
September 10th at 9:00 Pm New York, New York

September 11th at 3:00 am Vienna, Austria
September 11th at 11:00 am Melbourne Australia

The Request For This Teaching
A student of Rinpoche’s is sick. Her astrology chart indicates she needs to receive the Medicine Buddha Empowerment and she has not received it previously. We can not find one near her so kindly Rinpoche is going to bestow the Medicine Buddha Empowerment Online.

About the Empowerment
Please note that empowerments are not recorded. You must receive it in real-time. 
The medicine Buddha is the doctor that cures all suffering. Khentrul Rinpoche has prepared a sadhana for us and included this empowerment so that we may be able to improve the conditions for ourself and all sentient beings. Experience the power of bringing the Medicine Buddha in your life to help yourself, loved ones or people in the world who are ill and suffering from sickness and other obstacles. 

Practice Book
The Medicine Buddha is a profound method for clearing away hindrances and establishing conducive conditions for the practice of Dharma. Khentrul Rinpoche has arranged a short practice based on the visionary experience of Dölpopa. The conciseness of the practice allows you to easily integrate it into your own daily life.

EMPOWERMENT GUIDE BOOK
We will provide online registrants with an eBook to follow along with step-by-step which is available in English, Chinese, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Hungarian, Romanian, and Mongolian.