Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

SCHEDULE BY TIMEZONE
7:30 PM Melbourne, Australia Time* Event is located here.
5:30 Pm Hong Kong Time
11:30 AM Vienna, Austria
5:30 AM New York
2:30 AM San Francisco

ABOUT
The essence of the Heart Sutra is often taught from the point of view of self-emptiness (Rangtong). Khentrul Rinpoche will give a commentary on the Heart Sutra in honour of Jetsun Taranatha’s Parinirvana from the perspective of the Other-Emptiness (Shentong) perspective.

ZOOM LOGIN
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86839545140?pwd=MkE3UTBKUkVFUWxReGFTMUFrejVOUT09
Passcode: heart
Webinar ID: 868 3954 5140

Details

Date: May 9
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: ,

Organizer

Dzokden