Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Learn how this ancient Tibetan wisdom tradition can enhance and illuminate the path to awakening in your everyday life. This is a great opportunity for both those who recently took the empowerment and those who have an interest in Kalachakra to learn more clearly how to practice and engage with Kalachakra in our modern world.

These will be live-streamed on Facebook as well as made available in Zoom.
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84254013344
webinar ID = 84254013344

FIND YOUR TIMEZONE
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
09:30 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
07:30 PM Hong Kong, Singapore, Mongolia, Taiwan
05:30 PM Bhutan Time
4:30 am California / 7:30 am New York and Puerto Rico / 1:30PM Austria & South Africa / 6:30 pm Vietnam

Details

Date: August 12
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: ,

Organizer

Dzokden International
Email: chloe@dzokden.org
Website: dzokden.org

Venue

Zoom